Executive Board members

Hamid Benghalem

Morroco

benghalem@benghalem.ma
Frederic Chabolle

France

f.chabolle@hopital-foch.org
Vincent Cousins
Executive Oceania
AUSTRALIA
vccousins@iinet.net.au

Agricio Crespo

Brazil

ancrespo@uol.com.br
Javier Dibildox

Mexico

javierdibildox@gmail.com
Johannes Fagan
Executive Africa and the Middle East
SOUTH AFRICA
johannes.fagan@uct.ac.za
Chul Hee Lee

Republic of Korea

chulhee@snu.ac.kr
Valerie Lund
Executive Europe
UNITED KINGDOM
v.lund@ucl.ac.uk
Mohan Kameswaran
Executive South and West Asia
INDIA
merfmk30@yahoo.com
Ferhan Oz
Executive Europe
TURKEY
ferhanoz@tkbbv.org.tr
Angel Ramos

Spain

ramosorl@idecnet.com
Gregory Randolph

US

gregory_randolph@meei.harvard.edu
Hector Ruiz
ARGENTINA
hr@drhectorruiz.com.ar
Lokman Saim
Executive East Asia
MALAYSIA
saim@kpjiuc.edu.my
Rakesh Prasad Shrivastav
NEPAL
impactnepal@wlink.com.np
Heinz Stammberger
AUSTRIA
heinz.stammberger@medunigraz.at
Carlos Stott
CHILE
stott@entelchile.net
Virgilijus Uloza
Executive Eastern Europe
Lithuania

virgilijus.ulozas@kaunoklinikos.lt
executive board meeting IFOS Seoul 2013 Standing
Erwin Offeciers (Belgium), Peter Kabat (Slovakia), Johan Fagan (South Africa), John Hamilton (South Africa), Vincent Cousins (Australia), Rakesh Prasad Shrivastav (Nepal), Virgilius Uloza (Lithuania), Anton Gross (Germany), Hamid Benghalem (Morocco), Frederic Chabolle (France), Gregory Randolph (USA), Isaac Macharia (Kenya), Carlos Stott (Chile)

Sitting
Klaus Jahnke (Germany), Milan Profant (Slovakia), Charlotte Chiong (Oceania), Chong Sun Kim (Korea), Bernard Fraysse (France), Nasser Kotby (Egypt), Suchitra Prasansuk(Thailand), Hector Ruiz (Argentina)